Tickets and sales: (613) 401-1497
Toll Free: 1-866-310-1004

Stone Fence Theatre elects new directors for 2018-19

At its Annual General Meeting in Eganville on November 21, 2018, the membership of Stone Fence Theatre elected new directors for 2018-19. They are: Irene Daley, Arlene Goldie, Chris Hinsperger, George Martin, Lorraine MacDonald, Mark Woermke, and Johanna Zomers.

Board members provide the company with community grounding and lots of sense based on their experience. They all do lots of volunteering with the company. Thank you, Board members!