Tickets and sales: (613) 401-1497
Toll Free: 1-866-310-1004
BUY TICKETS

The Stone Fence Theatre Season Calendar

Up at Fred's - Allons-y!

Wednesday, July 10, 7 p.m., Rankin Culture & Recreation Centre - Dress rehearsal with audience, admission by donation. No bar or catering.

Supper shows: Doors and bar open at 5 p.m., with supper starting at 6pm the show at about 7 p.m. The show ends at about 9:30 p.m. except on Sundays, September 15, October 6 and October 20, which are one hour earlier for everything. Doors open on those Sundays at 4, with the meal at 5 and the show ending around 8:30.

Thursday, July 11, Rankin Culture & Recreation Centre, supper theatre show

Wednesday, July 17, Rankin Culture & Recreation Centre supper theatre show - SOLD OUT

CANCELLED: Tuesday, July 23, 7:30 p.m., CONCERT at the Rankin Culture & Recreation Centre: PARTY WITH MANACANABO This show has been cancelled due to problems with the band's Canadian visa applications.We hope to feature Manacanabo in 2020.

Wednesday, July 24, Rankin Culture & Recreation Centre, supper theatre show - SOLD OUT

Wednesday July 31, Rankin Culture & Recreation Centre supper theatre show - SOLD OUT

Wednesday, August 7, Rankin Culture & Recreation Centre, supper theatre show - SOLD OUT

Thursday, August 8, Paul J. Yakabuski Community Centre, Barry's Bay, supper theatre show - SOLD OUT

Saturday, August 10Upper Pontiac Sports Complex, 52 Ch Pembroke, Chapeau, QC. A community fundraiser, Non-supper show followed light lunch, music and dancing, with music by musicians who formerly played at Fred's - SOLD OUT

NEW!! Wednesday, August 14, 7:30 p.m.: Concert with JP Cormier, Rankin Culture & Recreation Centre, - SOLD OUT

Friday, September 13, Rankin Culture & Recreation Centre, supper theatre show - SOLD OUT

Sunday, September 15, Rankin Culture & Recreation Centre, 5 p.m., supper theatre show - SOLD OUT

Friday, October 4, Rankin Culture & Recreation Centre, supper theatre show - SOLD OUT

Sunday, October 6,Rankin Culture & Recreation Centre, supper theatre show - SOLD OUT

Friday, October 18, Rankin Culture & Recreation Centre, supper theatre show - SOLD OUT

Sunday, October 20 ,Rankin Culture & Recreation Centre, supper theatre show - SOLD OU

Saturday, October 26 ,Rankin Culture & Recreation Centre, 1 p.m. matinee without a meal. - SOLD OUT

Saturday, October 26 ,Rankin Culture & Recreation Centre, supper theatre show - SOLD OUT

Sunday, October 27, Stone Fence Theatre Showband, Beckwith Public School, 1523 9th Line of Beckwith Carleton Place, ON K7C 3P2 

Friday, November 1, 7 p.m. ,Ukrainian Banquet and Convention Hall, 1000 Byron Avenue, Ottawa, bar service only

POSTPONTED - Saturday, November 16, 7:30 p.m., Eganville Community Centre, 178 Jane Street, bar service only.  THE STONE FENCE THEATRE SHOWBAND presents Fine as Binder Twine. THIS SHOW HAS BEEN POSTPONED UNTIL MARCH 14, 2020 for medical reasons.