Season Calendar

Rankin Community Centre
20 Rankin Rink Rd., Rankin

Thursday, July 13
Pre-show entertainment (TBD)

Wednesday, July 19
Pre-show entertainment by Ken Ramsden

Thursday, July 27
Pre-show entertainment by Terry McLeish

Tuesday, August 1
Cape Breton Ceidligh with Andrea Beaton and Friends

Wednesday, August 2
Pre-show entertainment by Peter Dawson and Carol Kennedy

Wednesday, August 9
Pre-show entertainment by Emma and Will March

Barry's Bay (Paul J. Yakabuski Community Centre)
65 Arena Rd, Barry's Bay

Thursday, August 10
Pre-show entertainment Ray Chapeskie and friends

Eganville Community Centre (The Eagle's Nest)
178 Jane St., Eganville

September, September 16
Pre-show entertainment (TBD)

Saturday, September 23
Pre-show entertainment by Pat Moore

Saturday, September 30
Pre-show entertainment TBD

Saturday, October 14
Pre-show entertainment TBD

Pembroke (Knights of Columbus Hall)
170 Ellis Ave., Pembroke

Friday, October 20
Pre-show entertainment TBD

Saturday, October 21
Pre-show entertainment by Terry McLeish

Killaloe (St Andrews Parish Hall)
141 Queen St, Killaloe

Sunday October 29
Pre-show entertainment (TBD)

Stone Fence Theatre