Tickets and sales: (613) 401-1497
Toll Free: 1-866-310-1004
BUY TICKETS

The Stone Fence Theatre Season Calendar

Up at Fred's - Allons-y!

Wednesday, July 10, 7 p.m., Rankin Culture & Recreation Centre - Dress rehearsal with audience, admission by donation. No bar or catering.

Thursday, July 11, 6 p.m., Rankin Culture & Recreation Centre, supper theatre show

Wednesday, July 17, 6 p.m.,Rankin Culture & Recreation Centre supper theatre show

Tuesday, July 23, 7:30 p.m., CONCERT at the Rankin Culture & Recreation Centre: PARTY WITH MANACANABO

Wednesday, July 24, 6 p.m., Rankin Culture & Recreation Centre, supper theatre show

Wednesday July 31, 6 p.m., Rankin Culture & Recreation Centre supper theatre show

Wednesday, August 7, 6 p.m., Rankin Culture & Recreation Centre, supper theatre show

Thursday, August 8, 6 p.m., Paul J. Yakabuski Community Centre, Barry's Bay, supper theatre show

Saturday, August 10Upper Pontiac Sports Complex, 52 Ch Pembroke, Chapeau, QC. A community fundraiser, Show followed by music of former musicians that played at Fred's and dancing

Friday, September 13, Rankin Culture & Recreation Centre, 6 p.m., supper theatre show

Sunday, September 15, Rankin Culture & Recreation Centre, 5 p.m., supper theatre show

Friday, October 4, Rankin Culture & Recreation Centre, 6 p.m., supper theatre show

Sunday, October 6,Rankin Culture & Recreation Centre, 5 p.m., supper theatre show

Friday, October 18, Rankin Culture & Recreation Centre, 6 p.m., supper theatre show

Sunday, October 20 ,Rankin Culture & Recreation Centre, 5 p.m., supper theatre show