Tickets and sales: (613) 628-6600
Toll Free: 1-866-310-1004

Stone Fence Theatre Patrons


Become a Stone Fence Theatre Member! Membership is Free! Fill out an application form at any show to become a Member of Stone Fence Theatre and get:

  • Subscription to the Stone Fence Post e-newsletter
  • One (1) vote at the Annual General Meeting


Stone Fence Theatre exists because our community supports it. In addition to the amazing local businesses that sponsor our work, we also receive financial support from loyal audience members and other local people.

In 2014, we started a program to encourage Patrons to give annually to support Stone Fence Theatre and its ongoing development of new works and talent. A Patron donation can be any amount, and any donation over $20 will get you a charitable tax receipt. 

2016 Patrons

Dean & Denise Bergstresser

Anne & Ian Boyd

Dick & Maureen Clark

Viola & Jerome Cybulski

Lynne and John Epps

Valorie Eve

Phil Godon

David Hubbell

Dave & Bobbi Thompson

Mark Zwelling

2015 Patrons

Anonymous x 5

Frank & Pat Archee

Dean & Denise Bergstresser

Anne & Ian Boyd

Peggy Bridgeland

Dave & Carol Clark

Richard & Maureen Clark

Venetia Crawford

Hugh Cubitt

Claire Daniels

Dr. C.S.R. Dawes

Don & Mary Helen Deakin

Michael & Victoria Dick

Valorie Ede

Allen & Marion Eidness

Jean Ellis

Tammie Eve

Ed and Carol Falkowski

Pamela Fitzgerald

Doug Fleming

Ruth Grant

Dennis Gruending

K.L. Gunn

Roseann Hart

John & Eileen Haslam

Stanely & Joyce Headrick

Gary & Miriam Hedderson

Ole Hendrickson

Kathleen Hoffman

David Hubbell

Linda Humphries

Jim Hurd

Ethel Jones

Jaroslaw & Agnieszka Kiciak

Joe Kowalski

Michael & Heather Lett

Miroslava Lhotsky

George Martin

Christine & Pat Mask

Linda McLaren

Gerard McPhail

Penny Munhall

Joanne Murray

Marion Norton

Kevin O'Connor

May & Murray O'Connor

Kathleen & Preston O'Grady

Sylvester Prince

David Raman

David & Marion Rattray

Sabine Rohlfs

Ed Roman

Dr. George Rouble

Amy Rouillard

Larry & Gayle Seegmiller

Cindy Sellars

Frank Tettemer

Ish Theilheimer

Dave & Bobbi Thompson

Bryan Walsh

Karen & Calvin Warren

Laurie Wasserman

Heather Wiegand

Hilda Young

Mark Zwelling


How to Donate

Please make cheques payable to ‘Stone Fence Theatre’ and mail to

PO Box 184, Killaloe, ON KOJ 2AO.

Donations may also be made by phone with a credit card at 613-628-6600 or 1-866-310-1004.
Any questions, please contact Amy at 613-628-6600 or 

Please join us as a Patron and receive the following benefits:

  • Name recognition in the show program and on our website
    (Donations made after June 1st will be listed in the next year's program)
  • A recognition Gift - A small token of our appreciation will be waiting at your seat for any performance you attend through the season.
  • Invitations to any special events hosted by Stone Fence Theatre throughout the year.
  • Advance Box Office Window – Book your tickets ahead of the general public to ensure prime seating at any of our performances.
One (1) vote at the Annual General Meeting

  • Subscription to the Stone Fence Post e-newsletter

  • Any donation over $20 receives a charitable tax receipt for the full amount of your donation

Stone Fence Builders, 2003-2013

Since our founding, several supporters have made donations of $200 or more, towards a goal of building our own theatre one day. We thank these supporters especially for their faith and generosity.

Chris and Erin Briggs, Diana Chappell, Carol and Ed Chippior, Mary Rose and Dr. Ray Dawes, Al and Helen Dixon, John Epps, Connie Farquharson, Margaret Gallien-Ward, Glen and Betty Gulick, William and Ann Hall, Bill and Alice Hamm, Robert Howe, David Hubbell, Killaloe Friendship Club, Kirk & Helen Mandy, Dr. Bill and Brenda MacPhee, Jack & Janice McLaren , Hal and Betty Murray, Tony Pearson, David and Marian Rattray, Dr. & Mrs George Rouble, Robert Smolkin, Elmer and Anne Strong, Dave & Bobbie Thompson, Al Wallbridge, Shirley Weir, Bernard and Else Wolfe, John and Vicki Yakabuski, and Marc Zwelling.